Malahide Cricket Club Men's 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Monaghan X1(H) Home (Pitch 2)12 NoonFriendly Abandoned 0
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Railway Union 3(A) Away1pmDivision 6 Lost by 85 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Mullingar 1(A) Away1pmMiddle Cup Tied (Malahide won by 1 run in the Super Over)
Tue 21 May 2019 Balbriggan 2(H) Home (Rd 1 North)6pmYMCA Salver Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Castleknock 1(A) Away1pmDivision 6 Won by 7 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Leinster 3(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 6 Lost by 105 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 DLR County 1(H) Home (Pitch 2 confirmed)1pmMiddle Cup Lost by 111 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Balbriggan 2(A) Away1pmDivision 6 Won by 1 wicket
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Adamstown 2(A) Away1pmDivision 6 Won by 4 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Leinster 3(A) Away1pmDivision 6 Won by 6 wickets
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Pembroke 3(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 6 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Adamstown 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 6 Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Clontarf 4(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 6 Won by 5 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Railway Union 3(H) Home (Pitch 1)12:30pmDivision 6 Lost by 4 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Pembroke 3(A) Away12:30pmDivision 6 Lost by 111 runs
Thu 05 Sep 2019 Clontarf 4(H) Home (Pitch 1/2)16.30Division 6 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Castleknock 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)1230Division 6 Won by 145 runs
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Balbriggan 2(H) Home (Pitch 2)12:30pmDivision 6 Lost by 2 wickets