Malahide Cricket Club Men's 3rd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Terenure 2 (H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 5 Won by 37 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Clontarf 3(A) Away12pmYMCA Salver Won by 35 runs
Sat 04 May 2024 Civil Service 2(A) Away1pmDivision 5 Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 19 May 2024 Knockharley 1(A) Away1pmDivision 5 Lost by 83 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 North Kildare 2(A) Away1pmDivision 5 Won by 81 runs
Sun 26 May 2024 Terenure 2 (A) Away12pmYMCA Salver Abandoned due to rain
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Rush 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmYMCA Salver
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Laois 1(A) Away1pmDivision 5
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Clontarf 3(H) Home12pmYMCA Salver
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Terenure 2 (H) HomeTBCYMCA Salver
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Terenure 2 (A) Away1pmDivision 5
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Knockharley 1(H) Home1pmDivision 5
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Rush 2(A) Away1pmYMCA Salver
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Laois 1(H) Home1pmDivision 5
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Civil Service 2(H) Home1pmDivision 5
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Longford 1(A) Away1pmDivision 5
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Rush 2(H) Home1pmDivision 5
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Longford 1(H) Home12:30pmDivision 5
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Rush 2(A) Away12pmDivision 5
Sat 14 Sep 2024 North Kildare 2(H) Home12pmDivision 5