Malahide Cricket Club Men's 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Phoenix 3(A) Away1pmDivision 6 Won by 5 wickets
Mon 02 May 2022 Wexford Wanderers 1(H) Home2pmYMCA Salver C Won by 9 wickets
Sun 08 May 2022 Mullingar 1(H) Home1pmDivision 6 Won by 7 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Sandyford 1(H) Home1pmDivision 6 Won by 7 wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 North Kildare 2(H) Home1pmDivision 6 Lost by 233 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Adamstown 2(H) Home1pmDivision 6 Won by 6 wickets
Sun 22 May 2022 Leinster 3(H) Home1pmDivision 6 Won by 6 wickets
Sun 29 May 2022 Pembroke 3(H) Home5pmYMCA Salver C Won by 5 wickets
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Terenure 2 (H) Home5pmYMCA Salver C CANCELLED
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Terenure 2 (A) Away1pmDivision 6 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 North Kildare 2(A) Away1pmDivision 6 Lost by 103 runs
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Wexford Wanderers 1(A) Away1pmYMCA Salver C Lost by 7 runs
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Mullingar 1(A) Away1pmDivision 6
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Pembroke 3(A) Away5pmYMCA Salver C
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Terenure 2 (A) Away1pmYMCA Salver C
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Leinster 3(A) Away1pmDivision 6
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Phoenix 3(H) Home1pmDivision 6
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Sandyford 1(A) Away1pmDivision 6
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Terenure 2 (H) Home12:30pmDivision 6
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Adamstown 2(A) Away12:30pmDivision 6