Malahide Cricket Club Colt Girls Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 25 May 2022 Balbriggan Colt Girls(H) Home6pmColt Girls League CANCELLED
Wed 01 Jun 2022 Balbriggan Colt Girls(H) Home6pmColt Girls League Won by 10 Wickets
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Clontarf Colts Girls(H) HomeTBDColt Girls League CANCELLED
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Balbriggan Colt Girls(A) Away (Jack Harper Ground)TBDColt Girls League CANCELLED
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Terenure Colt Girls(H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmColt Girls Cup Won By 8 wickets
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Clontarf(A) Away9:30amColt Girls League Lost by 83 runs
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Rush Colts Girls(A) Away (Kenure)2pmColt Girls League CANCELLED
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Clontarf Colt Girls (H) Home (Pitch 2)1:30pmColt Girls League Won by 10 Wickets
Mon 18 Jul 2022 YMCA Colt Girls(A) Away10:30am tbcColt Girls Cup CANCELLED
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Rush Colts Girls(H) Home2pmColt Girls League CANCELLED
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Balbriggan Colt Girls(A) Away (Jack Harper Ground)9:30amColt Girls League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Clontarf Colt Girls (A) Away (Mount Temple (semi final))10amtbcColt Girls League Lost by 15 runs
Mon 08 Aug 2022 Pembroke Colt Girls(H) Home (semi final)3pm Colt Girls Cup Won by 6 wickets
Thu 25 Aug 2022 Clontarf Colt Girls (A) Away (Jack Harper Ground - Final)12:00noonColt Girls Cup Lost by 56 runs