Malahide Cricket Club Mens 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Clontarf 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmSenior League Cup Group B CANCELLED
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Terenure 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmSenior League Cup Group B CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Railway Union 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmSenior League Cup Group B CANCELLED
Mon 04 May 2020 North County 1(A) Away12pmSenior League Cup Group B CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 The Hills 1(A) Away12pmSenior League Cup Group B CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 YMCA 1(H) Home12pmSenior League Cup Group B CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 North Down(H) Home12pmClear Currency Irish Senior Cup CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 Balbriggan 1(A) Away12pmSenior League Cup Group B CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 The Hills 1(H) Home12pmPremier League
Sun 07 Jun 2020 YMCA 1(H) Home12pmPremier League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Pembroke 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Phoenix 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sun 21 Jun 2020 The Hills 1(A) Away (Hills CC)10:15amAlan Murray Cup
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Munster Heat 1(A) Away (Hills CC)1:50pmAlan Murray Cup
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Balbriggan 1(A) Away (North County CC)1:50pmAlan Murray Cup
Sat 27 Jun 2020 North County 1(A) Away (North County CC)5:25pmAlan Murray Cup
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Clontarf 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Leinster 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Merrion 1(H) Home12pmPremier League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 YMCA 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Pembroke 1(H) Home12pmPremier League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 The Hills 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Phoenix 1(H) Home12pmPremier League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Clontarf 1(H) Home12pmPremier League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Merrion 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Leinster 1(H) Home12pmPremier League