Malahide Cricket Club Mens 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Leinster 1(A) Away (Rathmines)TBCFriendly
Sat 20 Apr 2019 North County 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmSenior League Cup Group A Won by 46 runs
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Dublin University 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmSenior League Cup Group A
Sun 28 Apr 2019 YMCA 1(A) Away12pmSenior League Cup Group A
Sun 12 May 2019 Railway Union 1(A) Away12pmSenior League Cup Group A
Sat 18 May 2019 The Hills 1(A) Away12pmSenior League Cup Group A
Sun 19 May 2019 Reserve Day Rd 1 NC(H) Home (Pitch 1 )12pmSenior League Cup Group A
Sat 25 May 2019 Muckamore 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12:30pmBob Kerr Irish Senior Cup
Sun 26 May 2019 Phoenix 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmSenior League Cup Group A
Sun 09 Jun 2019 TBC(H) Home (Home or Away TBC)TBCDivision 1
Sun 16 Jun 2019 TBC(H) Home (Home or Away TBC)TBCDivision 1
Sat 29 Jun 2019 TBC(H) Home (Home or Away TBC)TBCDivision 1
Sat 06 Jul 2019 TBC(H) Home (Home or Away TBC)TBCDivision 1
Sat 13 Jul 2019 TBC(A) Away (Home or Away TBC)TBCDivision 1
Sat 20 Jul 2019 TBC(A) Away (Home or Away TBC)TBCDivision 1
Sat 27 Jul 2019 YMCA 1(H) Home (Rd 1 Game 1)TBCAlan Murray Cup
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Rush 1(H) Home (Rd 1 Game 3)TBCAlan Murray Cup
Sat 03 Aug 2019 TBC(H) Home (Home or Away TBC)TBCDivision 1
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Leinster 1(A) Away (Rd 2 Game 1 (Leinster CC))TBCAlan Murray Cup
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Balbriggan 1(A) Away (Rd 2 Game 3 (Leinster CC))TBCAlan Murray Cup
Sat 10 Aug 2019 TBC(H) Home (Home or Away TBC)TBCDivision 1
Mon 19 Aug 2019 NSW Police (H) Home (Pitch 1 / 2)1730Friendly
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Play off (H) Home (Home or Away TBC)TBCDivision 1