Malahide Cricket Club Mens 5th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 North County 4(H) Home (Pitch 2)1pmDivision 13 CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2019 Leinster 5(H) Home (Pitch 2)1pmDivision 13
Sun 19 May 2019 Greystones 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 13
Sat 25 May 2019 North County 4(A) Away1pmDivision 13
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Wexford Wanderers 2(A) Away (Wexford W CC)10:30amRussell Court Trophy
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Terenure 2 (A) Away (Wexford W CC)2pmRussell Court Trophy
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Pembroke 5(H) Home1pmDivision 13
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Tyrelstown 2(H) Home1pmMinor Cup
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Halverstown 1(A) Away1pmDivision 13
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Leinster 5(A) Away1pmDivision 13
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Gorey 1(A) Away1pmDivision 13
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Halverstown 1(H) Home1pmDivision 13
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Merrion 7(H) Home1pmDivision 13
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Gorey 1(H) Home1pmDivision 13
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Greystones 2(A) Away1pmDivision 13
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Pembroke 5(A) Away12:30pmDivision 13
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Merrion 7(A) Away12:30pmDivision 13