Malahide Cricket Club Mens 5th XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Tyrrelstown 3(A) Away1pmDivision 14 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Adamstown 5(H) Home1pmDivision 14 Lost by 82 runs
Sun 01 May 2022 Clontarf 6(H) Home1pmDivision 14 CANCELLED
Mon 02 May 2022 Railway Union 5(A) Away5pmRussell Court Trophy A Lost by 11 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Wexford Wanderers 2(A) Away1pmDivision 14 Lost due to walk over
Sat 28 May 2022 Carlow 2(H) Home2pmRussell Court Trophy A Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Clondalkin 2(A) Away2pmRussell Court Trophy A Lost by 7 wickets
Mon 06 Jun 2022 Pembroke 5(H) Home2pmRussell Court Trophy A Won by 7 wickets
Sun 12 Jun 2022 North Kildare 5(H) Home1pmDivision 14 Won by 2 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Adamstown 5(A) Away1pmDivision 14 Won by 1 wicket
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Athlone 2(A) Away11am (TBC)Russell Court Trophy A CANCELLED
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Dundalk 1(H) Home1pmDivision 14 Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Wexford Wanderers 2(H) Home1pmDivision 14
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Wexford Wanderers 2(H) Home2pmRussell Court Trophy A
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Clontarf 6(A) Away1pmDivision 14
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Tyrrelstown 3(H) Home1pmDivision 14
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Clontarf 6(H) Home1pmDivision 14
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Dundalk 1(A) Away12:30pmDivision 14
Sun 11 Sep 2022 North Kildare 5(A) Away12:30pmDivision 14