Malahide Cricket Club Mens 5th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Leinster 5(H) Home (Pitch 2)1pmDivision 13 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 North County 4(H) Home (Pitch 2)1pmDivision 13 Lost by 30 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 Greystones 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 13 Lost by 50 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 North County 4(A) Away1pmDivision 13 Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Wexford Wanderers 2(A) Away (Wexford W CC)10:30amRussell Court Trophy CANCELLED
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Terenure 2 (A) Away (Wexford W CC)2pmRussell Court Trophy CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Pembroke 5(H) Home1pmDivision 13 Lost by 6 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Tyrelstown 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmMinor Cup Lost by 150 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Halverstown 1(H) Home (Pitch 2)1pmDivision 13 Lost by 19 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Leinster 5(A) Away (St Columba's)1pmDivision 13 Lost by 130 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Halverstown 1(A) Away1pmDivision 13 CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Gorey 1(H) Home (Pitch 2)1pmDivision 13 Lost by 20 runs
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Merrion 7(H) Home1pmDivision 13 Won by 9 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Greystones 2(A) Away1pmDivision 13 Lost by 155 runs
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Merrion 7(A) Away12:30pmDivision 13 Won by 6 wickets
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Pembroke 5(H) Home (Pitch 2)12:30pmDivision 13 CANCELLED
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Gorey 1(A) Away12:30pmDivision 13 Lost by 51 runs