Malahide Cricket Club Mens 5th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Wexford Wanderers 2(H) Home1pmDivision 14
Mon 04 May 2020 Wicklow County 1(H) Home1pmDivision 14
Sat 09 May 2020 Dublin University 3(H) Home1pmDivision 14
Sat 23 May 2020 Clontarf 6(A) Away1pmDivision 14
Sat 30 May 2020 DLR County 4(H) Home1pmDivision 14
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Terenure 3(A) Away1pmDivision 14
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Greystones 2(A) Away1pmMinor Cup
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Adamstown 4(H) HomeTBCRussell Court Trophy
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Halverstown 1(H) HomeTBCRussell Court Trophy
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Clontarf 6(H) Home1pmDivision 14
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Pembroke 5(A) Away1pmDivision 14
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Pembroke 5(H) Home1pmDivision 14
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Wicklow County 2(A) Away12:30pmDivision 14
Sat 29 Aug 2020 DLR County 4(A) Away12:30pmDivision 14
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Wexford Wanderers 2(A) Away12:30pmDivision 14
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Terenure 3(H) Home12:30pmDivision 14