Malahide Cricket Club Mens 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Railway Union 1(A) Away1pmSenior League Cup Group B Won by 8 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Clontarf 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmSenior League Cup Group B Lost by 27 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Cork County 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmSenior League Cup Group B Lost by 5 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Cork County 1(A) Away1pmSenior League Cup Group B Won by 32 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Railway Union 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmSenior League Cup Group B Won by 8 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Clontarf 1(A) Away1pmSenior League Cup Group B Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 17 Jul 2021 The Hills 1(A) Away12pmPremier League Won by 187 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Leinster 1(H) Home12pmPremier League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Pembroke 1(H) Home12pmPremier League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Phoenix 1(H) Home12pmPremier League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Clontarf 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Merrion 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 YMCA 1(A) Away12pmPremier League