Malahide Cricket Club Mens 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Phoenix 1(H) Home12pmSenior League Cup Group B Won by 1 wicket
Sat 30 Apr 2022 North County 1(H) Home12pmSenior League Cup Group B CANCELLED
Mon 02 May 2022 The Hills 1(A) Away12pmSenior League Cup Group B Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 07 May 2022 Railway Union 1(A) Away12pmSenior League Cup Group B Lost by 122 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Pembroke 1(A) Away12pmSenior League Cup Group B Lost by 47 runs
Tue 17 May 2022 Clontarf 1(A) Away6pmAlan Murray Cup CANCELLED
Sat 21 May 2022 Lisburn CC(A) Away12pmBob Kerr Irish Senior Cup Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 22 May 2022 Terenure 1(A) Away12pmSenior League Cup Group B Won by 39 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Dublin University 1(H) Home12pmSenior League Cup Group B Lost by 3 wickets
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Adamstown 1(H) Home6pmAlan Murray Cup Won by 47 runs (DLS)
Mon 06 Jun 2022 The Hills 1(H) Home12pmPremier League Lost by 110 runs
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Balbriggan 1(A) Away12pmPremier League Lost by 181 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Merrion 1(A) Away12pmPremier League Lost by 4 wickets
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Railway Union 1(A) Away6pmAlan Murray Cup Lost by 4 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Clontarf 1(A) Away12pmPremier League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Pembroke 1(A) Away12pmPremier League Lost by 37 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Phoenix 1(H) Home12pmPremier League Won by 46 runs
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Balbriggan 1(H) Home12pmPremier League Won by 15 runs (DLS)
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Clontarf 1(H) Home12pmPremier League Abandoned due to rain
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Merrion 1(H) Home12pmPremier League Won by 62 runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 YMCA 1(H) Home12pmPremier League Won by 14 runs
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Pembroke 1(H) Home12pmPremier League Won by 185 runs
Sun 28 Aug 2022 YMCA 1(A) Away12pmPremier League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 03 Sep 2022 The Hills 1(A) Away12pmPremier League CANCELLED
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Phoenix 1(A) Away12pmPremier League Lost by 3 wickets