Malahide Cricket Club Womens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Dublin University 1(A) Away6pmWomens Division 2
Tue 12 May 2020 Leinster 2(H) Home6pmWomens Division 2
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Rush 2(A) Away6:30pmWomens Division 2
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Pembroke 2(A) Away6:30pmWomens Junior Cup
Fri 03 Jul 2020 Phoenix 1(H) Home6:30pmWomens Division 2
Wed 08 Jul 2020 YMCA 2(H) Home6:30pmWomens Division 2
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Leinster 2(A) Away6:30pmWomens Division 2
Tue 28 Jul 2020 North Kildare 1(H) Home6:30pmWomens Division 2
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Phoenix 1(A) Away6pmWomens Division 2
Sun 09 Aug 2020 North Kildare 1(A) Away10amWomens Division 2
Wed 12 Aug 2020 YMCA 2(A) Away6pmWomens Division 2
Thu 27 Aug 2020 Rush 1(H) Home6pmWomens Division 2