Malahide Cricket Club Womens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 03 May 2022 YMCA 2(H) HomeTBCWomens Division 2 CANCELLED
Tue 10 May 2022 Balbriggan 1(A) Away6pmWomens Division 2 Lost by 8 wickets
Tue 17 May 2022 North Kildare 1(A) Away6pmWomens Division 2 CANCELLED
Tue 24 May 2022 Leinster 2(H) Home6pmWomens Division 2 Won by 8 wickets
Tue 31 May 2022 Merrion 2(A) Away6pmWomens Division 2 CANCELLED
Tue 07 Jun 2022 Rush 1(A) Away6:30pmWomens Division 2 Won by 62 runs
Tue 28 Jun 2022 Clontarf 2(A) Away6pmWomens Division 2 Lost by 6 runs
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Clontarf 2(H) Home6:30pmWomens Junior Cup Lost by 5 wickets
Tue 12 Jul 2022 YMCA 2(A) Away6:30pmWomens Division 2 Won by 49 runs
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Balbriggan 1(H) Home6:30pmWomens Division 2 Won by 44 runs
Thu 28 Jul 2022 North Kildare 1(H) Home6pmWomens Division 2 Lost by 22 runs
Tue 09 Aug 2022 Leinster 2(A) Away6pmWomens Division 2 Lost by 1 run
Tue 16 Aug 2022 Merrion 2(H) Home6pmWomens Division 2 Won by 5 wickets
Tue 23 Aug 2022 Rush 1(H) Home6pmWomens Division 2 Won by 7 wickets
Tue 30 Aug 2022 Clontarf 2(H) Home5:30pmWomens Division 2 Lost by 5 wickets