Malahide Cricket Club Womens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Dublin University W1(A) Away6:30pmWomens Division 2 Won by 79 runs
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Clontarf W2(H) Home (Pitch 2)6:30pmWomens Junior Cup Won by 11 runs
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Leinster W2(H) Home (Pitch 2)6:30pmWomens Division 2 Lost by 53 runs
Tue 22 Jun 2021 North Kildare W1(H) Home (Pitch 2)6:30pmWomens Division 2 Won by 63 runs
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Clontarf W2(A) Away6:30pmWomens Division 2 Won by 9 wickets
Tue 06 Jul 2021 YMCA W2(A) Away (Wesley College)6:30pmWomens Junior Cup CANCELLED
Wed 14 Jul 2021 YMCA W2(A) Away (Wesley College)6:30pmWomens Junior Cup Won by 3 runs
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Rush W1(A) Away5:30pmWomens Division 2
Fri 30 Jul 2021 North Kildare (A) Away (Pembroke CC (Final))5:30pmWomens Junior Cup
Tue 03 Aug 2021 YMCA W2(H) Home5:30pmWomens Division 2
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Clontarf W2(H) Home5:30pmWomens Division 2
Sun 15 Aug 2021 North Kildare W1(A) Away10amWomens Division 2
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Rush W1(H) Home5:30pmWomens Division 2
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Leinster W2(A) Away6:30pmWomens Division 2