Club Officials & Committee Members

Club Officials 2019

Patron 2019
Norman Adams

President 2019

Phil Roche

Executive Committee 2019
Lorraine McKeaney (Chair); Shirley Doyle (Hon Sec)
; Gary Stewart (Chair of Cricket); Hazel Manks (Treasurer);
Howard Askew; Brian Gilmore; Fran Reynolds; Ian Talbot; Brian Thornes

Malahide Cricket Club Trustee Company Limited by Guarantee - 2019 directors:
GP O'Brien, Billy Goodwin, Alan Hughes, Ian Talbot (Company Secretary)

Club Captains & VC's 2019
Men's 1st XI Captain: Fintan McAllister
VC: James Newland

Men's 2nd XI Captain: Nick Turner

Men's 3rd XI Captain: Gary Stewart
VC: Hamish Manks

Men's 4th XI Captain: Brian Gilmore
VC: Malcolm Ogilivie

Men's 5th XI Captain: Neil Carrick
VC: Howard Askew

Ladies 1st XI: Caoimhe McCann

Ladies 2nd XI: Sarah Brophy

Cricket Committee 2019
Gary Stewart (Chair); Howard Askew (Cricket Leinster Liaison); Alun Brophy (Women's Cricket); Callum Riches (Chair of Selectors); Fintan McAllister (1st XI/Coaching); Hamish Manks (Fixtures); Michael Hingston (Youth/Cricket Development); Nick Turner (Men's Cricket)

Youth Committee/Managers 2019

Chair of Youth: Ann McCormack

Committee: Ann McCormack, Vicki Deacon, Michael Hingston & Karen Corroon

Girls Minor A: Kathleen Burke
Girls Junior A & B: Vicki Deacon 
Girls U15 & U17: Ann McCormack
Girls Colts: Vicki Deacon
Boys Cubs: Karl Langan
Boys Mionor C: TBC

Boys Minor B: Shilrey Doyle
Boys Minor A: Karen Corroon
Boys Junior B: Robbie Condron
Boys Junior A: Robert Dickinson

Boys Colts: Neil Carrick
Boys U17 & U19: Michael Nihgston

Fixture Secretary 2019
Hamish Manks

Membership Registrar 2019
Marianne Herbert

Selection Committee 2019
Callum Riches (Chair); Fintan McAllister (Men's 1sts); Michael Hingston (Men's 2nds/CDO); Gary Stewart; ()Men's 3rds) Brian Gilmore (Men's 4ths); Neil Carrick (Men's 5ths); Howard Askew (Cricket Leinster Liasion)

Disciplinary Committee 2019
Kevin Jennings (Chair)
Jacqui Turner
Alan Hughes