Malahide Cricket Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Clontarf 2(H) Home12:30pm2nd XI Premier League Lost by 147 runs
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Pembroke 2(H) Home12:30pm2nd XI Premier League CANCELLED
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Railway Union 2(A) Away12:30pm2nd XI Premier League Won by 2 wickets
Sun 01 May 2022 Merrion 2(H) Home2pmTillain Cup D CANCELLED
Sun 08 May 2022 Merrion 2(A) Away12:30pm2nd XI Premier League Lost by 42 runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Railway Union 2(H) Home12:30pm2nd XI Premier League Won by 4 wickets
Sun 29 May 2022 YMCA 3(H) Home1pmTillain Cup D Won by 59 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Clontarf 2(H) Home12:30pm2nd XI Premier League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jun 2022 North County 2(H) Home1pmTillain Cup D CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Merrion 2(A) Away5pmTillain Cup D CANCELLED
Sun 03 Jul 2022 North County 2(A) Away12:30pm2nd XI Premier League Won by 142 runs
Sun 10 Jul 2022 North County 2(A) Away2pmTillain Cup D
Sun 17 Jul 2022 YMCA 2(A) Away12:30pm2nd XI Premier League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 YMCA 3(A) Away2pmTillain Cup D
Mon 01 Aug 2022 Leinster 2(H) Home12:30pm2nd XI Premier League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Pembroke 2(A) Away12pm2nd XI Premier League
Sun 14 Aug 2022 YMCA 2(H) Home12pm2nd XI Premier League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 North County 2(H) Home11:30pm2nd XI Premier League
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Merrion 2(A) Away11:30pm2nd XI Premier League
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Leinster 2(A) Away11:30pm2nd XI Premier League