Malahide Cricket Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Balbriggan 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)TBC2nd XI Premier League
Sun 28 Apr 2024 North County 2(A) AwayTBCTillain Cup
Sun 05 May 2024 Clontarf 2(A) AwayTBC2nd XI Premier League
Mon 06 May 2024 North County 2(H) Home (Prelim Rd)TBCSenior II Cup
Sun 12 May 2024 Leinster 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)TBC2nd XI Premier League
Sun 26 May 2024 The Hills 2(A) AwayTBCTillain Cup
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Balbriggan 2(H) Home (Pitch 2)TBCTillain Cup
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Merrion 2(A) AwayTBC2nd XI Premier League
Sun 16 Jun 2024 North County 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)TBCTillain Cup
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Pembroke 2 (H) Home (Pitch 1)TBC2nd XI Premier League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Railway Union 2(A) AwayTBC2nd XI Premier League
Sun 07 Jul 2024 The Hills 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)TBCTillain Cup
Sun 14 Jul 2024 The Hills 2(A) AwayTBC2nd XI Premier League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Balbriggan 2(A) AwayTBCTillain Cup
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Balbriggan 2(A) AwayTBC2nd XI Premier League
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Clontarf 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)TBC2nd XI Premier League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Leinster 2(A) AwayTBC2nd XI Premier League
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Merrion 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)TBC2nd XI Premier League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Pembroke 2 (A) AwayTBC2nd XI Premier League
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Railway Union 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)TBC2nd XI Premier League
Sun 15 Sep 2024 The Hills 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)TBC2nd XI Premier League