Malahide Cricket Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 10 Jun 2021 YMCA 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)6pmTillain Cup Won by 2 wickets
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Clontarf 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)2pmTillain Cup Lost by 47 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Merrion 3(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmTillain Cup Won by 7 wickets
Sun 27 Jun 2021 YMCA 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)2pmTillain Cup Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Clontarf 2(A) Away2pmTillain Cup Won by 1 run
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Merrion 3(A) Away1pmTillain Cup Abandoned due to rain
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Pembroke 2(A) Away12:30pmDivision 3
Sun 01 Aug 2021 North County 2(H) Home12:30pmDivision 3
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Merrion 2(H) Home12:30pmDivision 3
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Clontarf 2(A) Away12:30pmDivision 3
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Railway Union 2(H) Home12pmDivision 3
Sun 05 Sep 2021 YMCA 2(A) Away12pmDivision 3
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Leinster 2(A) Away11:30amDivision 3