Malahide Cricket Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 22 Apr 2019 Clontarf 2(A) Away12:30pmDivision 3 Teamsheet
Sun 05 May 2019 Merrion 2(A) Away12:30pmDivision 3
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Railway Union 2(A) Away1pmSenior II Cup
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Pembroke 2(A) Away1pmDivision 3
Mon 10 Jun 2019 TBC(A) Away (Rd 2)6pmTillain Cup
Sun 23 Jun 2019 North County 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 3
Sun 30 Jun 2019 TBC(H) Home (Rd 2)1pmSenior II Cup
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Leinster 2(A) Away1pmDivision 3
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Pembroke 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 3
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Leinster 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 3
Sun 28 Jul 2019 YMCA 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 3
Sun 04 Aug 2019 YMCA 2(A) Away1pmDivision 3
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Clontarf 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)12:30pmDivision 3
Sun 18 Aug 2019 North County 2(A) Away12:30pmDivision 3
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Railway Union 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmDivision 3
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Railway Union 2(A) Away12pmDivision 3
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Merrion 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmDivision 3