Malahide Cricket Club Mens 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Clontarf 5(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmWhelan Cup Won by 2 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 North County 3(A) Away1pmWhelan Cup Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Phoenix 4(H) Home (Pitch 2)2pmWhelan Cup Won by 8 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 North County 3(H) Home (Pitch 2)2pmWhelan Cup Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Clontarf 5(A) Away5pmWhelan Cup Won by 7 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Phoenix 4(A) Away5pmWhelan Cup Lost by 1 run
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Slieve Bloom 1 (A) Away1pmDivision 10 Won by 87 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Leinster 4(A) Away1pmDivision 10 Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Railway Union 4(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 10 Lost by 15 runs
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Civil Service 4(H) Home (Pitch 2)12:30pmDivision 10 Won by 2 wickets
Tue 24 Aug 2021 North County 3(A) Away (T20)5:30pmDivision 10 Won by 12 runs
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Clontarf 5(H) Home (Pitch 1)12:30pmDivision 10 Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 05 Sep 2021 YMCA 4(H) Home (Pitch 2)12:30pmDivision 10 Won by 45 runs