Malahide Cricket Club Mens 4th XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Clontarf 5(H) Home (Pitch 2)1pmDivision 10
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Railway Union 4(A) Away1pmDivision 10
Sun 03 May 2020 Castleknock 2(H) Home1pmDivision 10
Sun 10 May 2020 YMCA 4(A) Away1pmDivision 10
Sun 17 May 2020 Merrion 6(H) Home1pmDivision 10
Mon 01 Jun 2020 Tyrellstown 1(H) Home1pmIntermediate Cup
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Clontarf 5(H) Home1pmDivision 10
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Civil Service 3(H) Home (T20)TBCWhelan Cup
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Adamstown 3(H) Home (T20)TBCWhelan Cup
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Slieve Bloom 1 (H) Home1pmDivision 10
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Merrion 6(A) Away1pmDivision 10
Sun 19 Jul 2020 YMCA 4(H) Home1pmDivision 10
Sun 02 Aug 2020 North County 4(A) Away1pmDivision 10
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Railway Union 4(H) Home1pmDivision 10
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Slieve Bloom 1 (A) Away12:30pmDivision 10
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Castleknock 2(A) Away12:30pmDivision 10
Sun 06 Sep 2020 North County 4(H) Home12:30pmDivision 10