Malahide Cricket Club Mens 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Leinster 4(A) Away1pmDivision 10 Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Merrion 6(H) Home (Pitch 2)1pmDivision 10 Won by 103 runs
Sun 12 May 2019 DLR County 3(A) Away1pmDivision 10 Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 26 May 2019 Rush 3(A) Away (Corkagh Park 1)2pmWhelan Cup Won by 7 runs
Sun 26 May 2019 Adamstown 3/4(A) Away (Corkagh Park 1)5:30pmWhelan Cup Lost by 10 runs
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Longford 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 10 Won by 8 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Dundalk 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 10 Won by 145 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Civil Service 2(H) Home (Pitch 2)1pmIntermediate Cup Teamsheet
Sun 30 Jun 2019 DLR County 3(H) Home1pmDivision 10
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Dundalk 1(A) Away1pmDivision 10
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Merrion 6(A) Away (Angelsea Rd)1pmDivision 10
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Clontraf 5(H) Home (away fixture)1pmDivision 10
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Leinster 4(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 10
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Railway Union 4(A) Away1pmDivision 10
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Clontarf 5(H) Home (home game)1pmDivision 10
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Longford 2(A) Away12:30pmDivision 10
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Railway Union 4(H) Home12:30pmDivision 10