Malahide Cricket Club Taverners Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 11 Jun 2021 Dads of MCC(H) Home (Pitch 2)6:30pmFriendly Won by 20 runs
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Dalkey Archives(H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly Won by 37 runs
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Malahide Tennis Club(H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly Won by 16 runs
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Leinster (A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Phoenix (A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 30 Jul 2021 Dalkey Archives(A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 06 Aug 2021 TBC(H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Trinity College(A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Phoenix (H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Fitzwilliam LTC(H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly
Fri 03 Sep 2021 North Kildare (H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly