Malahide Cricket Club Taverners Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 10 Apr 2020 SAPA(H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly
Fri 08 May 2020 Dalkey Archives(H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly
Fri 15 May 2020 North Kildare (A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 22 May 2020 Terenure Walnuts(H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly
Fri 29 May 2020 Malahide Tennis Club(H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly
Fri 05 Jun 2020 Phoenix (A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Balbriggan(A) Away6pmFriendly
Thu 18 Jun 2020 Rathgar Ramblers(A) Away6pmFriendly
Wed 24 Jun 2020 Theatrical Cavaliers(H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly
Fri 26 Jun 2020 TBC(H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly
Tue 30 Jun 2020 Wicklow(A) Away6pmFriendly
Thu 02 Jul 2020 Seamers(A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Malahide Golf Club(H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Leinster (H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly
Fri 24 Jul 2020 Fitzwilliam LTC(H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly
Fri 31 Jul 2020 Dalkey Archives(A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 07 Aug 2020 Leinster (A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Phoenix (H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly
Fri 21 Aug 2020 North Kildare (H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Malahide United FC(H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmFriendly