Malahide Cricket Club Colt Boys A Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Knockharley Colts Boys(H) HomeTBDColt Boys Cup CANCELLED
Tue 21 Jun 2022 YMCA Colts Boys (A) Away (TBA)TBDColt A Boys League CANCELLED
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Phoenix Colt Boys(H) Home (Pitch 2)2pmColt A Boys League CANCELLED
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Clontarf Colts Boys(H) Home2pmColt A Boys League Lost By 36 runs
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Adamstown Colts Boys(A) Away (Corkagh Park 2)5:30pmColt A Boys League CANCELLED
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Terenure Colt Boys(H) Home6pmColt Boys Cup Won by 44 runs
Mon 18 Jul 2022 Adamstown Colts Boys(A) Away6pmColt A Boys League Lost by 46 runs
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Phoenix Colts Boys (A) Away (Phoenix)2:30pmColt A Boys League Lost by 2 wickets
Tue 26 Jul 2022 YMCA Colts Boys (H) Home (Pitch 2)6pmColt A Boys League CANCELLED
Tue 02 Aug 2022 Adamstown Colts Boys(H) Home3pmColt A Boys League Won by 38 runs
Wed 03 Aug 2022 YMCA Colt Boys(A) Away ( Claremont Road)6pmColt A Boys League CANCELLED
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Railway Union Colt Boys(A) Away (Park Ave (semi final))6pmColt Boys Cup Won by 61 runs
Tue 09 Aug 2022 Clontarf Colts Boys(H) Home (Pitch 2)5pmColt A Boys League Lost by 41 runs
Wed 10 Aug 2022 YMCA Colt Boys(A) Away (Claremont Road)6pmColt A Boys League Lost By 5 runs
Thu 25 Aug 2022 Phoenix Colt Boys(A) Away (Jack Harper Ground - Final)4pmColt Boys Cup Lost by 4 runs