Malahide Cricket Club Womens 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 30 Apr 2020 The Hills 1(A) Away6pmWomens Division 1 T20
Sun 03 May 2020 Leinster 1(A) Away12:30pmWomen's 50 Over
Thu 07 May 2020 Clontarf 1(H) Home6pmWomens Division 1 T20
Thu 14 May 2020 Pembroke 1(A) Away6pmWomens Division 1 T20
Sat 16 May 2020 Clontarf 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12:30pmWomen's 50 Over
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Pembroke 1(A) Away1pmWomen's 50 Over
Thu 18 Jun 2020 YMCA 1(A) Away6:30pmWomens Division 1 T20
Thu 25 Jun 2020 Merrion 1(H) Home6:30pmWomens Division 1 T20
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Leinster 1(A) Away6:30pmWomens Division 1 T20
Thu 23 Jul 2020 The Hills 1(H) Home6:30pmWomens Division 1 T20
Sun 26 Jul 2020 YMCA 1(H) Home1pmWomen's 50 Over
Thu 30 Jul 2020 Clontarf 1(A) Away6:30pmWomens Division 1 T20
Sun 02 Aug 2020 The Hills 1(H) Home12:30pmWomen's 50 Over
Thu 06 Aug 2020 Pembroke 1(H) Home6:30pmWomens Division 1 T20
Tue 18 Aug 2020 YMCA 1(H) Home6:30pmWomens Division 1 T20
Thu 20 Aug 2020 Merrion 1(A) Away6:30pmWomens Division 1 T20
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Merrion 1(A) Away12:30pmWomen's 50 Over
Tue 25 Aug 2020 Leinster 1(H) Home6:30pmWomens Division 1 T20