Malahide Cricket Club Womens 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Merrion W1(H) Home (Pitch 1)6pmWomens Senior Cup Lost by 9 wickets
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Pembroke W1(A) Away6pmWomens Division 1 T20 Lost by 37 runs
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Leinster W1(H) Home (Pitch 1)6pmWomens Division 1 T20 Lost by 64 runs
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Clontarf W1(H) Home (Pitch 1)6pmWomens Division 1 T20 Abandoned rained off
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Phoenix W1(H) Home (Pitch 1)6pmWomens Division 1 T20 Lost by 32 runs
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Merrion W1(A) Away6pmWomens Division 1 T20 Lost by 15 runs
Sun 18 Jul 2021 YMCA W1(A) Away (Balbriggan)1pmPilkington Plate B Won by 10 wickets
Wed 21 Jul 2021 YMCA W1(A) Away6pmWomens Division 1 T20 Won by 10 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 The Hills W1(H) Home1pmPilkington Plate B CANCELLED
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Merrion W1(A) Away1pmPilkington Plate B
Thu 05 Aug 2021 The Hills W1(A) Away5:30pmWomens Division 1 T20