Malahide Cricket Club Womens 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 18 Apr 2022 Phoenix 1(H) Home1pmPilkington Plate A CANCELLED
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Pembroke 1(H) Home1pmPilkington Plate A Lost by 69 runs
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Phoenix 1(H) Home5:30pmWomens Division 1 T20 Won by 10 wickets
Thu 05 May 2022 Merrion 1(H) Home5:30pmWomens Division 1 T20 Lost by 32 runs
Thu 12 May 2022 YMCA 1(H) Home5:30pmWomens Division 1 T20 Lost by 8 wickets
Thu 19 May 2022 Pembroke 1(A) Away5:30pmWomens Division 1 T20 Lost by 24 runs
Thu 26 May 2022 The Hills 1(A) Away5:30pmWomens Division 1 T20 Won by 8 wickets
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Merrion 1(A) Away1pmPilkington Plate A CANCELLED
Thu 23 Jun 2022 Clontarf 1(A) Away6pmWomens Division 1 T20 Won by 8 wickets
Thu 30 Jun 2022 Phoenix 1(A) Away6pmWomens Division 1 T20 Won by 6 wickets
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Clontarf 1(A) Away6pmWomens Senior Cup Lost by 4 wickets
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Merrion 1(A) Away6pmWomens Division 1 T20 Lost by 84 runs
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Leinster 1(A) Away6pmWomens Division 1 T20 Won by 9 wickets
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Pembroke 1(H) Home6pmWomens Division 1 T20 Lost by 60 runs
Thu 04 Aug 2022 Leinster 1(H) Home6pmWomens Division 1 T20 Won by 4 wickets
Thu 11 Aug 2022 The Hills 1(H) Home5:30pmWomens Division 1 T20 Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Merrion (A) Away1pmPilkington Plate A Lost by 121 runs
Thu 18 Aug 2022 Clontarf 1(H) Home5:30pmWomens Division 1 T20 Won by 49 runs
Thu 25 Aug 2022 YMCA 1(A) Away5:30pmWomens Division 1 T20 CANCELLED
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Leinster(A) Away (Observatory Lane)1pmPilkington Plate A CANCELLED