Malahide Cricket Club Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Balbriggan 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmPremier League
Sat 04 May 2024 Phoenix 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sat 11 May 2024 North Kildare 1(H) HomeTBCRSA Leinster Senior Cup
Sat 25 May 2024 Merrion 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmPremier League
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Leinster 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmPremier League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Civil Service 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)TBCAlan Murray Cup
Sat 15 Jun 2024 North Kildare 1(A) AwayTBCAlan Murray Cup
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Clontarf 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)TBCAlan Murray Cup
Sat 29 Jun 2024 YMCA 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Clontarf 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmPremier League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Pembroke 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmPremier League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Merrion 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Mon 05 Aug 2024 Phoenix 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmPremier League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Leinster 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Balbriggan 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Pembroke 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Clontarf 1(A) Away12pmPremier League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 YMCA 1(H) Home (Pitch 1)12pmPremier League