Malahide Cricket Club


Our Youth Awards evening took place on Friday 31st August, which is always a great evening for everyone to look back on what had been a positive summer for everyone involved the Youth Section in the club.

Special congratulations to Sarah Condron who won the prestigious Colm Byrne Award, which is a tremendous achievement and serves as testament for all her efforts and success over the last number of years both on and off the pitch.

Click on the following link for a photo gallery from the evening: 
Awards Photo Gallery


Saturday 3rd November 2018 at 7:30pm

Dress: Smart Casual

Tickets: €50.00 or €37.50 for students


Monday 5 - 8pm
Tuesday 5 - 8pm
Wednesday 5 - 9 pm
Thursday 5 - 9:30pm
Friday 5 - 10:30pm
Saturday 4 - 10:30pm
Sunday 4 - 10pm


On Saturday 22nd September the MCC Men’s Golf Society will commence their new season. The Society caters for all levels playing osome of the best courses in North Dublin over the next seven months and most importantly, enjoys a healthy social element. The Society is open to all club members and new players are very welcome. If you are interested in joining or even in playing a few introductory rounds with us.
Contact Dougie Keegan (Hon Sec) on 086-8584403
or Michael O’Hara (Captain) on 086-8548582


Its here ...... great playing, training and leisure wear with the club crest and sponsors
Click on the link below to order

DateEvent Name 
No records to display.

Atif in Luxembourg

Atif in Luxembourg Optimists CC, Luxembourg became the first out of towners to win this years Belgium National T20 Cup held in Antwerp.  Former Malahide speedster Atif K.......

Malahide CC are delighted to announce two Youth Cricket Camps, which are taking place over the Halloween break at the club. Building on the great success of this year’s Easter and Summer Camps, we are offering a two-day Performance (Hard ball) Camp and a three-day Softball Camp over the week, for different age-groups (details below). The Performance Camp, will focus on building on the basics, which were put in place through the summer and the Softball Camp will be all about playing games and having fun! Camp details below:


Performance Camp

  • Monday 29th and Tuesday 30th October
  • Kids in 5th Class to 1st Year – 10am to 12:30pm both days
  • Kids in 2nd Year to 4th Year – 1:15pm to 3:45pm both days
  • Boys and Girls in the same sessions
  • €10 per session

Softball Camp

  • Wednesday 31st October to Friday 2nd November
  • Boys and Girls aged 7 to 11 years old
  • 10am to 2pm
  • €30 for MCC Member and €45 for Non-MCC Members
  • Limited places so book early


To register for either/both camps, please email
Application form: Halloween Camp Application Form 2018.doc

Results 2018
Page size:
 251 items in 26 pages
Date: Sun 16 Sep 2018
 Mens 4th XIDundalk 1 Lost by 86 runs
Date: Sat 15 Sep 2018
 Mens 2nd XIMerrion 3 Lost by 70 runs
Date: Sun 09 Sep 2018
 Mens 2nd XILaois 1 Won by 3 wickets
 Mens 5th XIGreystones 2 Lost by 154 runs
 Womens 1st XIMerrion Lost by 7 wickets
Date: Sat 08 Sep 2018
 Malahide Select XISwords CC Lost by 7 wickets
 Mens 1st XIBalbriggan 1 Won by 57 runs
 Mens 4th XIDundalk 1 Won Dundalk conceded game
 Mens 5th XIPembroke 5 Won by 6 wickets
Date: Sun 02 Sep 2018 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Development XIBag/Carlow Dev XI CANCELLED
Fixtures 2018
No records to display.