Malahide Cricket Club Junior Boys A Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Phoenix(A) Away (Phoenix Park)10amJunior A Boys League Lost By 8 Wickets
Sat 19 May 2018 The Hills(A) Away (Margaretstown)10amJunior A Boys League Lost By 54 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Clontarf(A) Away (Castle Avenue)10amJunior A Boys League Won By 2 runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Clontarf(H) Home9:30amJunior Boys Cup Lost By 3 wickets
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Merrion(H) Home10amJunior A Boys League Lost By 19 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Adamstown(A) Away (Corkagh Park, Clondalkin)9:30amJunior A Boys League Won By 6 Wickets
Sun 01 Jul 2018 YMCA(A) Away (Claremont Road, Sandymount)9:30amJunior A Boys League CANCELLED
Tue 03 Jul 2018 The Hills(H) Home1pmJunior Boys Cup CANCELLED
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Rush(H) Home10amJunior A Boys League CANCELLED
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Pembroke(H) Home6pmJunior A Boys League CANCELLED
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Merrion(A) Away6pmJunior Boys Cup Lost By 16 Runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Leinster(A) Away (Observatory Lane, Rathmines)9:30amJunior A Boys League Lost By 9 Wickets
Tue 31 Jul 2018 Pembroke(H) Home2pmJunior A Boys League Won by 16 runs
Wed 01 Aug 2018 North County(A) Away (Inch)6pmJunior A Boys League CANCELLED
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Balbriggan(A) Away (Balbriggan Town Park)10amJunior A Boys League Won By Concession
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Railway Union (H) Home10amJunior A Boys League Won By 55 Runs
Mon 20 Aug 2018 Rush(H) Home5pmJunior A Boys League