Malahide Cricket Club Mens 5th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 20 May 2018 Dublin University 3(A) Away2pmDivision 13 Lost by 22 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Adamstown 4(A) Away1pmDivision 13 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Laois 3(A) Away (at Laois CC)10:30amRussell Court Trophy Lost conceded a walk over
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Ashbourne 2(A) Away (at Laois CC)2pmRussell Court Trophy Lost conceded a walk over
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Pembroke 5(H) Home1pmMinor Cup Won by 3 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Phoenix 5(H) Home (Pitch 2)1pmDivision 13 Won by 7 wickets
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Pembroke 5(H) Home (Pitch 2)1pmDivision 13 Won by 3 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Wicklow County 2(A) Away1pmDivision 13 Won by concession
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Wicklow County 2(A) Away1pmMinor Cup Lost by 4 runs
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Terenure 3(H) Home1pmDivision 13 Won by walk over
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Adamstown 4(H) Home1pmDivision 13 Lost by 4 wickets
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Phoenix 5(A) Away (in Castleknock College)5pmDivision 13 Lost by 9 wickets
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Greystones 2(H) Home (Pitch 2)1pmDivision 13 Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Terenure 3(A) Away12:30pmDivision 13
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Wicklow County 2(H) Home12:30pmDivision 13
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Pembroke 5(A) Away12:30pmDivision 13
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Greystones 2(A) Away12:30pmDivision 13