Malahide Cricket Club Men's 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Railway Union 3(H) Home (Pitch 2)1pmDivision 6 Won by 8 wickets
Sun 06 May 2018 Wexford Wanderers(A) Away1pmDivision 6 Lost by 30 runs
Sun 20 May 2018 Mullingar 1(H) Home1pmDivision 6 Won by 2 runs
Tue 22 May 2018 Clontarf 3/4(A) Away6pmYMCA Salver Lost by 17 runs
Sun 27 May 2018 Leinster 3(H) Home1pmDivision 6 Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Bagnelstown 1(A) Away1pmDivision 6 Won by 12 runs
Mon 04 Jun 2018 Terenure 2 (H) Home1pmDivision 6 Won by 8 wickets
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Longford 1(H) Home1pmMiddle Cup Lost by 96 runs
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Railway Union 3(A) Away1pmDivision 6 Lost by 222 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Leinster 3(A) Away1pmDivision 6 Lost by 5 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Bagnelstown 1(H) Home1pmDivision 6 Won by 70 runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Terenure 2 (A) Away1pmDivision 6 Lost by 125 runs
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Merrion 5(H) Home12:30pmDivision 6 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Merrion 5(A) Away12:30pmDivision 6 Won by 177 runs
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mullingar 1(A) Away12:30pmDivision 6 Lost by 127 runs
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Wexford Wanderers(A) Away12:30pmDivision 6 Lost by 29 runs