Malahide Cricket Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 20 May 2018 Civil Service 1(A) Away1pmDivision 4 Won by 89 runs
Mon 21 May 2018 YMCA 2(H) Home (Pitch 1)6pmTillain Cup Won by 3 wickets
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Clontarf 2(A) Away1pmSenior II Cup Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Knockharley 1(A) Away1pmDivision 4 Lost by 6 wickets
Mon 11 Jun 2018 Leinster 2(A) Away6pmTillain Cup Lost by 24 runs
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Clontarf 3(H) Home1pmDivision 4 Won by 48 runs
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Merrion 3(H) Home1pmDivision 4 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 DLRCCC(A) Away1pmDivision 4 Tied
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Railway Union 2(A) Away1pmDivision 4 Won by 3 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Civil Service 1(H) Home1pmDivision 4 Lost by 31 runs (DLS)
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Laois 1(A) Away12:30pmDivision 4 Won by 8 wickets
Sat 11 Aug 2018 DLRCCC(H) Home (Pitch 1)1pmDivision 4 Won by 102 runs
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Railway Union 2(H) Home12pmDivision 4 Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Knockharley 1(H) Home12pmDivision 4
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Clontarf 3(A) Away12pmDivision 4
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Laois 1(H) Home11:30amDivision 4
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Merrion 3(A) Away11:30amDivision 4